FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Fridays & Saturdays • 8pm – Midnight


Friday, July 20
Saturday, July 21

Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28

Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 4

Friday, August 10
Saturday, August 11
 

Friday, August 17
Saturday, August 18

Friday, August 24
Saturday, August 25

Friday, August 31
Saturday, September 1

Stellar
West Story Road

Black Velvet
The Brandon Green Band

The Redfield
Jamnation

Black Velvet
Saxophonist Jordan Chalden
with Nathan Best

Yeah, Probably
Old School

West Story Road
Brightside

Stellar
Razzoo




FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Featuring a review of an artist
or band and their music

Thursdays • Two sets • 8pm – 11pm


Thursday, July 19

Thursday, July 26

Thursday, August 2

Thursday, August 9

Thursday, August 16

Thursday, August 23

Thursday, August 30

George Strait

Lionel Richie/The Commodores

Billy Joel / Elton John

Whitney Houston / Luther Vandross

Waylon Jennings / Willie Nelson

Tina Turner

ZZ Top / Lynyrd Skynyrd





Unparalleled views of the Gulf…
traditional cocktails, trendy martinis and more.


You'll love this sleek and sexy venue with an indoor bar and lounge area, along with easy access to our popular outdoor deck. Sunset bar has an open feel, complemented by its magnificent view of the Gulf. Relax and enjoy the view from the indoor lounge or the outdoor arbor and veranda seating areas.


Sunset Bar Hours:

Sunday - Thursday
Friday & Saturday

Noon – 11pm
Noon – Midnight




Food & Specialty Drink Menus


Sunday Sunset Bar Wine Special

Buy any bottle of wine on Sunday, noon through 11pm
and you’ll get the second bottle free!


FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS
LIVE MUSIC

9pm to Midnight

Friday, July 20
Saturday, July 21

Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28

Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 4

Friday, August 10
Saturday, August 11

Friday, August 17
Saturday, August 18

Friday, August 24
Saturday, August 25

Friday, August 31
Saturday, September 1

Michael Halat
3HG

Scott Hinson Trio
Old School

Christopher Houchin
Gary "Redd" Necaise

Razzoo
Scott Hinson Trio

Brennan Roybal
Gram Rea

Brandon White
Eugene Eash Trio

2LeftofCenter
Eddie McDaniel










Saturdays & Sundays
New Times • 6pm – 9pm*
*Weather permitting


Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22

Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29

Saturday, August 4
Sunday, August 5

Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12

Saturday, August 18
Sunday, August 19

Saturday, August 25
Sunday, August 26

Cody Roth
Scott Hinson Trio

Cary Laine
Kelsey Moran

Gram Rea
Anderson Domingues

Razzoo Unplugged
Scott Hinson Trio

Eddie McDaniel
The Fuze

Hadley Hill
Kelsey Moran





Sunset Bar

Food & Specialty Drink Menus

Saturday & Sunday noon until close
Monday - Friday 5pm until close

Wine Down Wednesdays

Drink in the view at Sunset Bar and enjoy a great selection of wines at half price!

Every Wednesday, 5pm to close

Wine Down Wednesdays Wine List





Your favorite drinks, plus video poker slots and exciting sporting events on multiple plasma screens. It's all waiting for you at the cozy Center Bar!










Copyright 2018 ISLAND VIEW CASINO. All Rights Reserved.