FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Fridays & Saturdays • 8pm – Midnight
The bands & singers you love!


Friday, December 21
Saturday, December 22

Friday, December 28
Saturday, December 29

NEW  YEAR'S
Sunday, December 30
Monday, December 31
 

Friday, January 4
Saturday, January 5

Friday, January 11
Saturday, January 12

Friday, January 18
Saturday, January 19

Friday, January 25
Saturday, January 26

Serabee Band
Cypress Row

Todd O'Neill Band
Orphan Annie

ENTERTAINMENT
Starz 8pm – Midnight
Orphan Annie 6pm–10pm
West Story Road 10pm–2am

No Idea
Old School

Ty Taylor Band
Razzoo

Brandon Green Band
Kelsey Moran Band

West Story Road
Stellar



Wind Down on Wednesdays • 6pm – 9pm
Laid back performances &
a specialty tasting from the bar!


Wednesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 26

Wednesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 9

Wednesday, January 16

Wednesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 30

Anderson Domingues

Kelsey Moran

Anderson Domingues

Hadley Hill

Jesse Hill

Jordan Chalden

Nathan Best




FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Featuring a review of an artist
or band and their music

Thursdays • Two sets • 8pm – 11pm


Thursday, December 13

Thursday, December 20

Thursday, December 27

Merle Haggard / George Jones

Christmas Medley

Journey / Queen




SUNDAY TICKET
AT SUNSET BAR

Sundays in the Sunset Bar, North Casino,
next to Carter Green Steakhouse.

16 TVs and Direct TVs Sunday Ticket! Pull up a chair and watch the best pro football games in the comfort of our Sunset Bar.

*Details at the Player's Club.



Food & Specialty Drink Menus





Your favorite drinks, plus video poker slots and exciting sporting events on multiple plasma screens. It's all waiting for you at the cozy Center Bar!










Copyright 2018 ISLAND VIEW CASINO. All Rights Reserved.