Taylor Dayne

The 80's Pop Sensation with
Eighteen Top Ten Hits!

• Tell it to My Heart
• Prove Your Love
• Love Will Lead You Back

Friday, February 6 • 8pm
Doors open at 7:15pm

General Admission • $30

Tickets available by calling 877-774-VIEW (8439)
or online at ticketmaster.com


Must be 21 to attend all shows. All ticket sales are final, no refunds.

Zydeco Legend

Dwayne Dopsie
and Special Guests

Monday, February 16 • 10pm

Free Admission!
Standing room only


Must be 21 to attend all shows.

Deacon John
and The Ivories

March 27 & 28 • 10pm

Free Admission!
Standing room only


Must be 21 to attend all shows.


View Showroom
Live Entertainment Schedule

Most Fridays & Saturdays • 9pm–1am
Free Admission!



Friday, January 30
Saturday, January 31


Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7


Friday, February 13
Saturday, February 14


Friday, February 20
Saturday, February 21


Friday, February 27
Saturday, February 28


Friday, March 6
Saturday, March 7


Friday, March 13
Saturday, March 14


Tuesday, March 17


Friday, March 20
Saturday, March 21


Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28


Todd O'Neil Band
Something's Up


TAYLOR DAYNE
*Tickets available for purchase
Starz


Orphan Annie
Chocolate Delights • 2pm-10pm

$25 tickets at the door


All Dat
Lisa Lee Albritton Band


Tommy Morse Band
Platinum Café


David St. Romain
Lisa Lee Albritton Band


Tommy Morse Band
Starz


SHAMROCK N ROLL
*Tickets available for purchase


Funhouse
West Story Road


DEACON JOHN
& The Ivories
(10pm)
DEACON JOHN
& The Ivories
(10pm)



*Must be 21.




Unparalleled views of the Gulf…
traditional cocktails, trendy martinis and more.


You'll love this sleek and sexy venue with an indoor bar and lounge area, along with easy access to our popular outdoor deck. Sunset bar has an open feel, complemented by its magnificent view of the Gulf. Relax and enjoy the view from the indoor lounge or the outdoor arbor and veranda seating areas.


Sunset Bar Hours:

Sunday - Thursday
Friday & Saturday

Noon – 11pm
Noon – 2am



Sunday Sunset Bar Wine Special

Buy any bottle of wine on Sunday, noon through 11pm
and you’ll get the second bottle free!

Live Entertainment Schedule

Every Friday & Saturday night, 9pm – 1am


Friday, January 30
Saturday, January 31


Friday, February 6
Saturday, February 7


Friday, February 13
Saturday, February 14


Friday, February 20
Saturday, February 21


Friday, February 27
Saturday, February 28


Friday, March 6
Saturday, March 7


Friday, March 13
Saturday, March 14


Friday, March 20
Saturday, March 21


Friday, March 27
Saturday, March 28


Lisa Lee Albritton
Todd O'Neill


Mirror Image
Sista Sera


LeftofCenter
Something's Up


Park Avenue
Gibson Trio


3HG
Lisa Lee Albritton


Eddie McDaniel
Cheri & Tony


Sista Sera Trio
Brennan Roybal


Gram Rea & Ty Taylor
Lisa Lee Albritton


Gary 'Redd' Necaise
Scott Hinson Trio



Sunset Bar

Appetizers & Specialty Drinks Menu

Saturday & Sunday noon until close
Monday - Friday 5pm until close

Wine Down Wednesdays

Drink in the view at Sunset Bar and enjoy a great selection of wines at half price!

Every Wednesday, 5pm to close

Wine Down Wednesdays Wine List





Your favorite drinks, plus video poker slots and exciting sporting events on multiple plasma screens. It's all waiting for you at the cozy Center Bar!










Copyright 2015 ISLAND VIEW CASINO. All Rights Reserved.