Unparalleled views of the Gulf…
traditional cocktails, trendy martinis and more.


You'll love this sleek and sexy venue with an indoor bar and lounge area, along with easy access to our popular outdoor deck. Sunset bar has an open feel, complemented by its magnificent view of the Gulf. Relax and enjoy the view from the indoor lounge or the outdoor arbor and veranda seating areas.


Sunset Bar Hours:

Sunday - Thursday
Friday & Saturday

Noon – 11pm
Noon – Midnight




Food & Specialty Drink Menus


Sunday Sunset Bar Wine Special

Buy any bottle of wine on Sunday, noon through 11pm
and you’ll get the second bottle free!


FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS
LIVE MUSIC

9pm to Midnight


Friday, June 1
Saturday, June 2


Friday, June 8
Saturday, June 9


Friday, June 15
Saturday, June 16


Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23


Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30


Gary "Redd" Necaise
Old School


3HG
Keeping Up with Jones


Ty Taylor
Gillies and Gronkoski


Christopher Houchin
Scott Hinson Trio


Jordan Chalden
TBD






CRAWFISH BOIL
ON THE SUNSET DECK


Thursdays • 4pm – 8pm
(weather permitting)

Crawfish platters • $10 with Players Club card



Thursday, May 31


Starz








Saturdays and Sundays • 5pm – 8pm
(weather permitting)



Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 3


Saturday, June 9
Sunday, June 10


Saturday, June 16
Sunday, June 17


Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24


Acoustik Hoodoo
Razzoo Unplugged


Cary Laine
Brandon White


Lisa Lee Albritton
Ty Taylor


Michael Halat
Scott Hinson Trio









Fridays & Saturdays • 8pm – Midnight
Beginning Friday, June 22


Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23

Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30

Todd O’Neil
Ty Taylor and The Kinfolk

Starz
Autumn Rise-N





Sunset Bar

Food & Specialty Drink Menus

Saturday & Sunday noon until close
Monday - Friday 5pm until close

Wine Down Wednesdays

Drink in the view at Sunset Bar and enjoy a great selection of wines at half price!

Every Wednesday, 5pm to close

Wine Down Wednesdays Wine List





Your favorite drinks, plus video poker slots and exciting sporting events on multiple plasma screens. It's all waiting for you at the cozy Center Bar!










Copyright 2018 ISLAND VIEW CASINO. All Rights Reserved.